Ordering Boiled Egg Molds

So I haven’t been able to get the notion of creating a bento box out of my head lately. There’s something about the sheer amount of cute in having a lunchbox full of Japanese cuisine and little hotdog octopus smiling at me that’s overwhelming and delicious.

I just ordered my first set of boiled egg molds off of Amazon. They promise the ability to take a freshly boiled egg and create an egg shaped like a fish or a car from this. Below is a pic of what the final product should look like:

I’m not sure whether I believe this will work or not, but I’ll post pictures once I get the items next week.

Leave a Reply

